Rock Therapy – Tonight at 6pm

On this week’s edition of ‘Rock Therapy’ new music from Lords Of Black, Airrace, Doomsday Outlaw, The Brink, Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow, Perfect Plan, Stryper and James Christian…classic tracks from Whitesnake, Twisted Sister, Saxon, Deep Purple, Ten & Winger …plus ‘Fourplay’ features Bad Company and Jorn Lande will be going ‘Under Cover’!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply